Once bizarre, always bizarre…


The following is a “photo-gravure” (a photo-etching), in fact a very simple technique I’ve found when searching for a simple, inexpensive procedure in order to multiply manifestos (during the last years of the Ceasusescu’s regime). I did not produce a lot of manifestos but I did use the technique to create some graphic works… This is one of them. I date it about 1980-1981. I exhibit it (and some others) at a SF National Convention in Timisoara, in 1981.

Chacun sa boule

Leave a Reply

