Almost a nude…


Sometimes I get mixt up… with my 3 blogs (maybe too much for a single person?) and forget what I proposed myself to do… which is, for this blog, to presen a selection of my paintings and drawings (with short comments), in chronological order…

Here is a drawing of an almost nude lady at the beach. In fact, the place is Ocna Sibiului, a place with very salted lakes where the inhabitants of Sibiu are going to bath and catch a sun stroke…

The moment in time is August 1978.

At the Beach

Leave a Reply

