No big deal…


This is just like the pause between thoughts… the space between elementary particles…

Two small watercolors I did paint these days, preparing for the 27-29 of July, the days when I will try to cast the dice, to lance my message bottle to sea…I’m bubbling silly, eh? Well, in 2-3 days you will find out what I’m talking about…

Till then, here there are my small watercolors… One is a landscape from Sibiu, my native town, which I recently visit…

acop sb email

The other one is a view from Sherbrooke, the town I’m living in since 1998. The two poles of my life, till now…

Lac des Nations 21 07 09

Enjoy!

4 responses to “No big deal…

  1. Danu

    Both are charming and picturesque. I’m intrigued to hear what you have planned…

  2. In a minute or two I will publish my Van Gogh Challenge, Bob! Hope you and Susan are ok…

    My challenge it’s no big deal (so to speak) to another than probably myself but I will still do it… I think it<s worth trying… and drawing and painting and writing… well, I do it anyway…

  3. Love these, great colours.

  4. Thank You, Erika! I can do even better… I was kind of rusty, after 1 month of travelling and such… I don’t know why but I did not draw a thing during the travel… just took pictures… But tehn we are a litlle mystery to ourselves, aren’t we?

Leave a Reply

