New portraits, finally!


Recently I got to eventually draw again portraits. I did it more for the fun of it than for the money and to draw again  really did me a lot of good…

And I was glad to see I’m not THAT rusty, after my intermission… I still think, shameless, that I do have a knack for it… Here are some of my favorites:

Fanny

Anthony

Emily

andres the columbian

Souhaila la Marocaine

Copyright@dan iordache, 2010

4 responses to “New portraits, finally!

  1. anthony îmi place…

  2. Bucuros ca-ti place Iona! Sper ca esti bine si ai tai la fel.

  3. si mie-mi place…:-)

  4. Merci pt aprecieri, Rafi1

Leave a Reply

