Homage to Vincent


A dear friend of mine saw a reproduction of the Almond Blossom that she liked in a photo of my room and I did a “copy” of it (copy  between ” ” since I’m not capable of 100 % copying another painting). I don’t know if I did a good job, I hope, and I let you be the judges of that:

My variant - as an homage and trying to learn his technique - of Vincent's Almond Blossom

My variant – as an homage and trying to learn his technique – of Vincent’s Almond Blossom

2 responses to “Homage to Vincent

  1. It is beautiful. Wishing you happy Holidays!

    • Thank you very much, Erika! Happy holidays and a very good new yrear, in health and serenity for you and yours, too…

Leave a Reply

